Traumatic Brain Injury Lawyer Network - RB Law - RB Law
Join Our Proffessional Network on LinkedIn Follow RB Law on Twitter Like us on Facebook Join our circles on Google Plus Watch our channel on YouTube
Translate : Polski - Español - English

Call Today For A

FREE CONSULTATION

(312) 458-1000 | info@rblaw.net

Traumatic Brain Injury Lawyer Network

The following is a list of trial lawyers throughout the country who concentrate portions of their practice on the subject of traumatic brain injury, mild traumatic brain injury, acquired brain injury, brain injury, seizure disorders, concussions and the sequelae (conditions which result) from these disorders. These include but are not limited to neurological deficits, cognitive deficits, behavioral changes and psychological difficulties. In many cases there are overlaps between these problems; the challenge will be to determine which deficits are related to head trauma and which are related to other causes.

In the case of each of the firms and attorneys mentioned below, there has been demonstration of a level of competence such that we feel confident listing the individual here. You may certainly use the name of Romanucci & Blandin LLC in Illinois to explain your contact. Please note, however, that unless and until you have executed a written fee agreement with Romanucci & Blandin LLC, we assume no responsibility for your representation, even though we may from time to time travel throughout the country assisting other lawyers in handling brain injury cases.

CALIFORNIA

David L. Goldin, APC
401 West A Street, Suite 2200
San Diego, CA  92101
(619) 235-6344
(619) 236-7474 (Fax)
goldin@lawinfo.com
http://www.headlaw.com/

Randall H. Scarlett
Scarlett Law Group
536 Pacific Avenue
Barbary Coast Building
San Francisco, CA  94133
1-800-352-6264
1-415-352-6264
1-415-352-6265 (fax)
http://www.scarlettlawgroup.com/
rscarlett@scarlettlawgroup.com

CONNECTICUT

Stewart M. Casper
Casper & de Toledo LLC
1458 Bedford Street
Stamford, CT 06905-4714
(203) 325-8600
(203) 328-8040 (Toll Free)
(203) 323-5970 (Fax)
http://www.casperdetoledo.com/
http://www.casperdetoledo.com/CM/LP/Brain-Injury-Additional.asp
scasper@cadetlaw.com

FLORIDA

Dianne Weaver
Weaver & Weaver, P.A.
12627 San Jose Blvd. Suite 301
Jacksonville, FL 32223
(904) 260-5122
(904) 260-5121
http://www.weaverandweaverlaw.com/
dweaver@weaverandweaverlaw.com

Dorothy Clay Sims
Sims, Amat, Stakenborg & Henry, P.A.
P.O.Box 3188
Ocala, Florida 34478
Tel (352)629-0480
Fax (352)629-1496
http://www.ocalaw.com/
RAP@Ocalaw.com
DCS@ocalaw.com

GEORGIA

Thomas W. Malone
Adam Malone
Thomas Wilson Malone, P.C.
Two Ravinja Dr., Suite 300
Atlanta, GA 30346
(707) 390-7550
(770) 390-7560 (Fax)
http://www.malonelaw.com/
tommym@malonelaw.com
adamm@malonelaw.com

ILLINOIS

Antonio M. Romanucci
Romanucci & Blandin LLC
321 North Clark Street
9th Floor
Chicago, IL. 60654
(888) 458-1145
(312) 458-1000
(312) 458-1004 (Fax)
http://www.rblaw.net
aromanucci@rblaw.net

Donald J. Nolan
Nolan Law Group
20 North Clark Street
30th Floor
Chicago, IL. 60602
(888) 630-9340
(312) 630-4000
(312) 630-4011 (Fax)
http://www.nolan-law.com/

INDIANA

Thomas C. Doehrman
Doehrman Buba
600 East 96th Street – Suite 450
Indianapolis, IN 46240
(317) 844-9999
(317) 844-9977 (Fax)
www.tortslaw.com/
tcd@tbilawyer.com

MARYLAND

Nathaniel Fick, Esq.
Fick & May
1426 East Joppa Road
Towson, MD  21286-5982
(443) 377-3454 – Direct Dial
(410) 321-6000 – Office
(410) 321-5707 – Fax
www.fickmay.com
nfick@neurolaw.com

MASSACHUSETTS

Andrew Abraham, Esq.
2 Center Plaza – Suite 620
Boston, MA  02108
(617) 648-4499
(617) 648-4493 (Fax)
www.abraham-law.com
Abraham@abraham-law.com
Kenneth I. Kolpan
175 Federal Street, Suite 1425
Boston, MA 02110
(617) 426-2558
(617) 426-7972 (Fax)
http://www.kolpan.com/index.html
ken@kolpan.com

MICHIGAN

Steven M. Gursten
MichiganAutoLaw
Gursten, Koltonow, Gursten, Christensen & Raitt, P.C.
30101 Northwestern Highway
Farmington Hills, MI 48334
Ph:(800) 968-1001
Fax: (248) 353-4504
sgursten@gurstenlaw.com
www.michiganautolaw.com
Law Offices in Farmington Hills, Detroit, Ann Arbor
Grand Rapids, Sterling Heights

MINNESOTA

William D. Harper, Esq.
Harper & Peterson, PLLC
3040 Woodbury Drive
Woodbury, MN  55129
(651) 738-8539
(651) 739-8669 – Fax
wdharper@hpinjurylaw.com
www.hpinjurylaw.com

MISSOURI

David W. Ransin, Esq.
Ransin Injury Law
1650 East Battlefield Raod – Suite 140
Springfield, MO  65804
(417) 881-8282
(417) 881-4217 – Fax
david@ransin.com
www.ransin.com

NEBRASKA

Herbert Friedman
Friedman Law Offices
3800 Normal Blvd.
Lincoln, NE 68506
(402) 476-1093
(402) 476-8364 (Fax)
http://www.friedmanlaw.com/
hfriedman@friedmanlaw.com

NEVADA

Tim Titolo
Titolo Law Office
10100 W. Charleston Blvd.
Suite 100
Las Vegas, NV 89135
(702)  869-5100
(702) 869-5111 (Fax)
tim@titololawoffice.com

NEW YORK

Kenneth B. Goldblatt, Esq.
Goldblatt & Associates, P.C.
The Orthopedic & Brain Injury Law Group
1846 East Main Street (Route 6)
Mohegan Lake, New York 10547
(914) 526-7801
(800) 567-9888 (Toll Free)
(914) 526-7800 (Fax)
www.tbilawyers.com
KGoldblatt@tbilawyers.com

Michael Ronemus
Ronemus & Vilensky
112 Madison Avenue
New York, NY  10015
(212) 779-7070
(212) 686-2490 – Fax
Mike.ronemus@ronvil.com
www.ronvil.com

NORTH CAROLINA

Charles G. Monnett III
Charles G. Monnett III & Associates
6842 Morrison Boulevard, Suite 100
Charlotte, NC  28211
(704) 376-1911
(704) 376-1921 (Fax)
(800) 977-3077 (Toll Free)
http://www.carolinalaw.com/
cmonnett@carolinalaw.com

OHIO

Dale K. Perdue
Clark, Perdue & List Co, LPA
471 East Broad Street
Suite 1550
Columbus, OH 43215-3853
(800) 647-7003
(614) 469-0900
http://www.clarkperdue.com/
dperdue@clarkperdue.com

RHODE ISLAND

Robert T. Karns
Karns Law Group
6 Valley Road
Middletown, RI 02842 (Newport area)
(401) 841-5300
(401) 846-5999 (Fax)

101 Dyer Street – Suite 3B
Providence, RI 02903 (Providence area)
(401) 831-3620
(401) 846-5999 (Fax)
http://www.karnslaw.com/
robert@karnslaw.com

TENNESSEE

Morgan G. Adams
Law Offices of Morgan Adams
The Adams Building
1419 Market Street
Chattanooga, Tennessee 37402
(423) 265-2020
(866) 580- 4878 (Toll Free)
423-265-2025 (Fax)
www.TennesseeAccidentLaw.com
Adams@TennesseeAccidentLaw.com

VIRGINIA

Irvin V. Cantor
Cantor Stoneburner Ford Grana & Buckner
7130 Glen Forest Drive
Suite 400
Richmond, VA 23226
(804) 644-1400 (O)
(800) 648-1488 (Toll free)
(804) 644-9205 (Fax)
Website: www.virginiatrialfirm.com
Email: icantor@virginiatrialfirm.com

Peter S. Everett
Blankingship & Keith, P.C.
4020 University Drive, Suite 300
Fairfax, VA 22033
1-866-878-2552
1-703-691-1235
1-703-691-3913 (fax)
http://www.virginia-trucking-litigation-group.com/
http://www.virginia-personal-injury-lawyers.com/
http://www.bklawva.com/
PEverett@bklawva.com
RStoney@bklawva.com

WASHINGTON

Karen K. Koehler, Esq.
Stritmatter Kessler Whelan
200 Second Avenue West
Seattle, WA  98119
(206) 448-1777
(206) 728-2131
karenk@stritmatter.com
www.stritmatter.com

Free Consultation

Please leave this field empty.
Romanucci & Blandin Collection
RB Law Trial Attorney // Birth Injury Attorney // Police Misconduct Attorney // Trampoline Attorney // Child Safety Attorney // Nursing Home Abuse Attorney // Personal Injury Attorney // Workers Compensation